Hotline 089-380 128-370 . Call Back

Systems house displays constant performance and WLAN expertise

For the fourth consecutive year, aeroaccess is Aruba Networks' Platinum Partner


no-img Ismaning, 12 November 2014 – Systems house aeroaccess was again awarded Platinum Partner status by Aruba Networks, the Mobility Defined Networks specialist. This globally standardized partner status is the greatest accolade a systems integrator can be awarded for its performance. To achieve Platinum Partner status, various technical and non-technical certifications must be attained in addition to qualified revenue targets being met.

Jörg Kracke (r.) hands over the Aruba
Platinum Partner Award to Thomas Rödel

With 28 non-technical and ten technical certifications to date — including the highest possible, AC-nX — the experts at aeroaccess have far exceeded the target of at least eight non-technical and four technical certifications. Thus, aeroaccess attests to the exceptional competences Aruba Networks' product portfolio boasts. The systems house for mobile communications is registered as a specialized support partner and WLAN expert within the framework of Aruba's PartnerEdge program. This status opens up specific advantages in sales, marketing, training and support — advantages that aeroaccess' international clientele can exploit for its own business objectives.

"Being awarded Platinum Partner status for the fourth consecutive year is cause for celebration, but it also provides us with incentive to retain this status in the future", says Thomas Roedel, CEO of aeroaccess. "Our receiving this award now for the fourth consecutive year is due in part to our consistent success in balancing quality and quantity. At least within Europe, our numerous technical and non-technical certifications are likely singular. In order to keep pace with the times and provide our customers with optimum service, aeroaccess, as a value-added reseller, consistently focuses on the highest possible technical expertise to convert typical and newly emerging system-related problems into solutions for our customers."

"We are pleased to award Mr. Thomas Roedel, CEO of aeroaccess, Aruba Platinum Partner status again in 2014", comments Joerg Kracke, Regional Director for Central Europe at Aruba Networks. "This award — the highest in Aruba's partner program 'PartnerEdge' — reflects the systems house's commitment and extensive technical know-how."

For more information, please visit the aeroaccess website.

High-resolution images can be requested by writing to ms@sprengel-pr.com.

About aeroaccess:
Founded in Ismaning in 2008 and still based there today, aeroaccess is a medium-sized, owner-operated systems house for mobile communications with a focus on technology and services. The company is specialized in the planning, implementation and management of mobile communication and network environments. Customers have the opportunity to develop innovative, profitable business models — by request even without the use of their own resources. aeroaccess plans, implements and maintains future-oriented mobile network environments: from trend-setting environments for online collaboration to supporting mobile, flexible staff. The systems house provides support for working with mobile solutions to over 300,000 users in 122 countries worldwide. Customers also benefit from aeroaccess' in-house support. More information is available at www.aeroaccess.de.

Additional information:

aeroaccess GmbH
Klenzestr. 1
D-85737 Ismaning
Phone: 089 - 380 128 370
Web: www.aeroaccess.de

Contact person:
Thomas Rödel
E-Mail: info@aeroaccess.de

PR agency:
Sprengel & Partner GmbH
Nisterstraße 3
D-56472 Nisterau
www.sprengel-pr.com

Contact person:
Marius Schenkelberg
Phone:.: +49 (0)26 61-91 26 0-0
Fax: +49 (0)26 61-91 26 0-29
E-Mail: ms@sprengel.pr.com


Mobile communication has a new name: aeroaccess.
top

Hotline 089-380 128-370 . Call Back

Systemhaus beweist kontinuierliche Leistung und WLAN-Kompetenz

aeroaccess ist zum vierten Mal in Folge Platinum Partner von Aruba Networks


no-img Ismaning, 12. November 2014 – Dem Systemhaus aeroaccess wurde von Aruba Networks, dem Mobility Defined Networks-Spezialisten, erneut der Platinum Partner-Status zugesprochen. Diese weltweit einheitliche Partnerstufe ist die maximale Anerkennung für die Leistung eines Systemintegrators. Um den Platinum Partner-Status zu erhalten, sind neben qualifizierten Umsatzzielen auch verschiedene technische und nicht-technische Zertifizierungen zu erreichen.



Bild: Jörg Kracke (r.) überreicht Thomas Rödel die Aruba Platinum Partner-Auszeichnung

Die aeroaccess-Experten können aktuell 28 nicht-technische und zehn technische Zertifizierungen vorweisen, darunter auch die höchstmögliche namens AC-nX. Damit übertreffen sie das Soll von mindestens acht nicht-technischen und vier technischen Zertifizierungen deutlich. So belegt aeroaccess herausragende Kompetenzen im Produktportfolio von Aruba Networks. Im Rahmen des PartnerEdge-Programms von Aruba ist das Systemhaus für Mobile Communications als spezialisierter Support Partner und WLAN-Experte verzeichnet. Dieser Status eröffnet spezifische Vertriebs-, Marketing-, Trainings- und Support-Vorteile, die die weltweite Klientel von aeroaccess für eigene Geschäftszwecke nutzen kann.

„Zum vierten Mal in Folge als Platinum Partner ausgezeichnet zu werden, ist Grund zur Freude, aber auch Antrieb, diesen Status in Zukunft zu halten“, so Thomas Roedel, CEO bei aeroaccess. „Dass aeroaccess diese Auszeichnung nun im vierten Jahr hintereinander erhalten hat, begründet sich auch darin, dass es uns kontinuierlich gelingt, Qualität und Quantität zu vereinen. Unsere zahlreichen technischen und nicht-technischen Zertifizierungen dürften zumindest in Europa einzigartig sein. Um stets auf der Höhe der Zeit zu sein und Kunden optimal zu betreuen, setzt aeroaccess als Value Added Reseller konsequent auf höchstmögliche technische Expertise, um typische, aber auch systembedingt neu auftretende Probleme in Lösungen für unsere Kunden umzusetzen.“

„Wir freuen uns, dass wir Herrn Thomas Roedel, CEO von aeroaccess, auch für das Jahr 2014 zum Aruba Platinum Partner auszeichnen dürfen“, kommentiert Jörg Kracke, Regional Director Central Europe bei Aruba Networks. „Diese höchste Auszeichnung innerhalb des Aruba-Partnerprogramms ‚PartnerEdge‘ spiegelt das Engagement und das umfassende technische Know-how des Systemhauses wider.“

Weitere Informationen sind auf der aeroaccess-Website zusammengestellt.

Über aeroaccess:
Das 2008 gegründete und in Ismaning ansässige Unternehmen aeroaccess ist ein mittelständisches, inhabergeführtes, technik- und dienstleistungsorientiertes Systemhaus für mobile Kommunikation. Das Unternehmen ist auf die Planung, Implementierung und das Management mobiler Kommunikations- und Netzumgebungen spezialisiert. Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, innovative und rentable Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln – auf Wunsch auch ohne den Einsatz eigener Ressourcen. aeroaccess plant, realisiert und betreut zukunftsorientierte mobile Netzwerkumgebungen: von richtungsweisenden Umgebungen für die Online­zusammenarbeit bis zur Unterstützung mobiler und somit flexibler Mitarbeiter. Insgesamt werden mehr als 300.000 User in 122 Ländern bei der Arbeit mit mobilen Lösungen unterstützt. Kunden können zudem auf den hauseigenen Support von aeroaccess zurückgreifen. Mehr unter www.aeroaccess.de.

Weitere Informationen

aeroaccess GmbH
Klenzestr. 1
D-85737 Ismaning
Tel: 089 - 380 128 370
Web: www.aeroaccess.de

 

Ansprechpartner:
Thomas Rödel
E-Mail: info@aeroaccess.de

PR-Agentur:
Sprengel & Partner GmbH
Nisterstraße 3
D-56472 Nisterau
www.sprengel-pr.com

 

Ansprechpartner:
Marius Schenkelberg
Tel.: +49 (0)26 61-91 26 0-0
Fax: +49 (0)26 61-91 26 0-29
E-Mail: ms@sprengel-pr.com


Wir finden auch für ihr Unternehmen die optimale Lösung:

Mobile Kommunikation heißt aeroaccess !
nach
oben