Technology partner

Together with our technology partners we develop tailor-made solutions for our customers.


Aruba Networks a HPE Company
Partner Status: Gold

Aruba Networks is an enterprise mobility company dedicated to delivering intelligent access solutions for the modern workplace. They mobilize business processes and users by delivering personalized mobility experiences that everyone can trust. Their solutions, expertise and customer-centric approach create a smart, secure environment for mobile devices and users.


Ekahau
Partner Status: Gold

Ekahau is a global leader in solutions for enterprise wireless network design and troubleshooting. Their software and hardware solutions design and manage superior wireless networks by minimizing network deployment time and ensuring sufficient wireless coverage across all industries, project sizes, building infrastructures and levels of complexity.


Microsemi a Microchip Company
Partner Status: Gold

Microsemi Corporation offers a comprehensive portfolio of system solutions for communications, defense & security, aerospace and industrial markets. Products include power management products, timing and synchronization devices and precise time solutions, as well as Power-over-Ethernet ICs and midspans.


Mist Systems
Partner Status: Gold

Mist Systems eliminates the operational burdens of legacy wireless architectures with machine learning and proactive automation. They take unique advantage of user location and behavior to deliver a superior Wi-Fi and Bluetooth® LE experience to wireless users.


top

Technologiepartner

Für unsere Kunden entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Technologiepartnern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.


Aruba Networks a HPE Company
Partner Status: Platinum

Aruba Networks ist ein Unternehmen, das die Bereitstellung intelligenter Zugangslösungen für den modernen Arbeitsplatz realisiert. Sie mobilisieren Geschäftsprozesse und Benutzer, indem sie personalisierte Mobilitätserlebnisse bieten. Ihre Lösungen, ihr Know-how und ihr kundenorientierter Ansatz schaffen eine intelligente und sichere Umgebung für mobile Geräte und Benutzer.

Ekahau
Partner Status: Gold

Ekahau ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Lösungen für das Design und die Fehlersuche in drahtlosen Unternehmensnetzwerken. Ihre Software- und Hardwarelösungen entwerfen und verwalten überlegene drahtlose Netzwerke, indem sie die Netzwerkimplementierungszeit minimieren und eine ausreichende drahtlose Abdeckung über alle Branchen, Projektgrößen, Gebäudeinfrastrukturen und Komplexitätsstufen hinweg sicherstellen.

Microsemi a Microchip Company
Partner Status: Gold

Microsemi Corporation bietet ein umfassendes Portfolio an Systemlösungen für die Bereiche Kommunikation, Verteidigung und Sicherheit, Luft- und Raumfahrt und Industrie. Zu den Produkten gehören Power-Management-Produkte, Timing- und Synchronisationsgeräte wie präzise Zeitlösungen, sowie Power-over-Ethernet-ICs und Midspans.

Mist Systems
Partner Status: Gold

Mist Systems eliminiert durch maschinelles Lernen und proaktive Automatisierung die Betriebslasten herkömmlicher drahtloser Architekturen. Sie nutzen die einzigartigen Vorteile von Benutzerstandort und -verhalten, um Wireless-Benutzern ein überlegenes Wi-Fi- und Bluetooth® LE-Erlebnis zu bieten.


Mobile Kommunikation heißt aeroaccess !
nach
oben