Refurbished Equipment with Guarantee

If appearance and packaging are not so important
Tested used goods with warranty for a small price


Refurbished Equipment with Guarantee
Whatever the condition of refurbished equipment, aeroacces will provide top quality, full functionality, clean equipment, standard warranty and the ability to take parts under multi-year service. And all for an unbeatable price.

The basis for offering remanufactured products is the Aeroaccess "Trade-In Guarantee", through which our customers can resell their old equipment to us when they buy, re-purchase, or expand.

What was originally developed by us as a response to the lack of EAR and WEEE cycles by American manufacturers has enjoyed consistent popularity over the years. Our customers could not only save the disposal costs, but also got a good monetary advantage for, in total, good material.

After actively drawing our customers' attention to our trade-in warranty, we were very surprised to see requests for exactly that kind of equipment, as a spare part, as an extension of existing systems, to quickly extend existing systems with the same hardware but also for temporary release, such as at fairs and events, where the loss of value or the imputed high rental price of a new product would exceed the benefit.

Whether extending existing systems, spare parts provision or as a rental object for trade fairs and events: Refurbees spare the IT budget.

Of course, this material may not be a beautifully written scrap. In the case of use, spare parts must function in exactly the same way as the original part, failures at the fair construction cost more than just the device price.

In order to guarantee this high quality, the material we buy back is processed by us, completely refurbished (if available according to the manufacturer's instructions), cleaned, wearing parts are renewed, and finally checked for faults in a long-term burn-in test. Our field experience shows that we can not only offer these products with the usual manufacturer's warranty, but can even extend them with the usual service agreements for new equipment, at the same price as for the new product.

This makes sense both technically and commercially. Following the zeitgeist, of course, also from an ecological point of view. Nothing is more effective than using material instead of throwing it away - without any environmental labels.

If you are interested, ask for the AA Refurbees for absolute top prices.

aeroaccess - We bring technology and business interests together.

HPE-Partner AA Supplies REMAN Devices

As an HPE partner, we have access to the HPE RENEW PROGRAM, which is also avaliable to you. In contrast to the in-house refurbish, HPERenew typically processes demo or test material completely and offers it as "as good as new". HPE delivers these products with full warranty from "new purchase date". Again, the guarantee rules of the original product apply and all common services can be purchased. The products can be recognized by an additional "R" at the end of the article number (for example HPE-JZ333A for the AP-535 as new or HPE-JZ333AR for the AP-535 as REMAN). Since these are demo goods, the most recent devices are usually available, albeit in smaller quantities. In terms of price, these REMAN devices are well below the new product values.

If you are looking for affordable prices, you should always request "HPE-R versions".

In contrast, aeroaccess trade-ins usually come from the last and penultimate generation, typically available in medium to high volumes, and at very attractive prices well below factory price.

Anyone who can do without new goods and does not want to or has to access the latest generation of systems will get a top price alternative with the aeroaccess refurbees.

Ask our sales department for prices and availability. Contact us for further information in regards to collaborations & projects: sales@aeroaccess.de

About aeroaccess GmbH:

Founded in 2008 and located in Ismaning near Munich, Germany, aeroaccess is a medium-sized, owner operated, technology and service-oriented system house for mobile indoor and outdoor communication. The company specializes in planning, implementing and managing mobile communication and networking environments. Customers have the opportunity to use these future-oriented solutions on its own or to use them as base and develop innovative and profitable business models, without the need to invest their own resources. The customer has in both cases access to the in-house and the in-place support offerings. Actual aeroaccess supports covers more than 300.000 user daily in more than 170 at their mobile solutions workplace.

Mobile communication means aeroaccess!

Aeroaccess GmbH
Klenzestr. 3 - 85737 Ismaning
Tel. +49 (0) 89-380 128-370
Fax +49 (0) 89-380 128-379
www.aeroaccess.de


Refurbished Equipment (pdf) >>



© Copyright 2019 - Aeroaccess GmbH, Klenzestr. 1-3, 85737 Ismaning - Tel. +49 (0) 89-380 128-370 – www.aeroaccess.de Aeroaccess solution guide – refurbished equipment V 1.3 – Bildnachweis: #60688999 © pep - Stock.adobe.com
top

Refurbished Equipment mit Garantie

Wenn Aussehen und Verpackung nicht so wichtig sind
Geprüfte Gebrauchtware mit Garantie zum kleinen Preis


Refurbished Equipment mit Garantie
Den einen oder anderen Kratzer kann so ein Gerät schon mal haben, und die Originalverpackung ist meist auch nicht dabei, ansonsten mangelt es den Refurbished Geräten von aeroaccess aber an nichts. Geprüfte Qualität, volle Funktionalität, gereinigte Geräte, produktübliche Garantie und die Möglichkeit, die Teile auch unter mehrjährigen Service zu nehmen. Und das alles zu einem unschlagbaren Preis.

Grundlage für das Angebot von aufgearbeiteten Produkten ist die Aeroaccess „Trade-InGarantie", über die unsere Kunden bei Neukauf, Nachkauf, oder Erweiterung ihre Altgeräte an uns zurückverkaufen können.

Was ursprünglich von uns als Antwort zu fehlenden EAR und WEEE-Zyklen USamerikanischer Hersteller entwickelt wurde, hat sich über alle Jahren einer gleichbleibenden Beliebtheit erfreut. Unsere Kunden konnten sich nicht nur die Entsorgungskosten sparen, sondern haben für, in Summe, gutes Material auch noch einen guten geldwerten Vorteil bekommen.

Nachdem wir die Kunden aktiv auf unsere TradeIn-Garantie aufmerksam gemacht haben, kamen zu unser aller Überraschung sehr schnell Anfragen zu exakt dieser Art von Geräten, als Ersatzteil, Erweiterung von bestehenden Systemen, um kurzfristig eine Erweiterung von bestehenden Systemen mit gleicher Hardware vornehmen zu können, oder aber auch für vorübergehende Überlassung, wie auf Messen und Veranstaltungen, bei denen der Wertverlust oder der kalkulatorisch hohe Mietpreis einer Neuware den Nutzen überschreiten würden.

Ob Erweiterung bestehender Systeme, Ersatzteilvorhaltung oder als Mietobjekt für Messen und Veranstaltungen: Refurbees schonen das IT-Budget.

Natürlich darf dieses Material kein schöngeschriebener Schrott sein. Ersatzteile müssen im Gebrauchsfall genauso funktionieren wie das Originalteil, Ausfälle beim Messeaufbau kosten mehr als nur den Gerätepreis.

Um diese hohe Qualität gewährleisten zu können, wird das zurückgekaufte Material bei uns aufgearbeitet, komplett refurbished (wenn vorhanden nach Herstellervorgabe), gereinigt, Verschleißteile werden erneuert, und schlussendlich in einem Langzeit Burn-In-Test auf Fehler überprüft. Unsere Felderfahrung zeigt, dass wir diese Produkte nicht nur problemlos mit der produktüblichen Herstellergarantie anbieten können, sondern auf Wunsch sogar mit den für Neugeräte üblichen Serviceverträgen erweitern, zum gleichen Preis wie bei der Neuware.

Dies macht technisch und kaufmännisch gleichermaßen Sinn. Dem Zeitgeist folgend natürlich auch aus ökologischer Sicht. Nichts ist effektiver als Material weiter zu verwenden statt es wegzuwerfen – ganz ohne Umweltsiegel.

Wenn Sie daran Interesse haben, fragen Sie nach den AA-Refurbees zu absoluten Top-Preisen.

aeroaccess – Wir bringen Technik und Kaufmann in Einklang.

HPE-Partner AA liefert REMAN-Geräte

Als HPE-Partner haben wir Zugriff auf das HPE RENEW PROGRAM, und Sie damit auch. Im Gegensatz zum hauseigenen Refurbish wird bei HPE-Renew typischerweise Demo- oder TestMaterial komplett aufgearbeitet und als „so gut wie neu“ angeboten. HPE liefert diese Produkte mit voller Garantie ab „Neu-Kaufdatum“. Auch hier finden die Garantieregeln des Originalprodukts Anwendung und sämtliche üblichen Services können dazugekauft werden. Die Produkte sind an einem zusätzlichen „R“ (z.B. HPE-JZ333A für den AP-535 als Neuware oder HPE-JZ333AR für den AP-535 als REMAN) am Ende der Artikelnummer zu erkennen. Da es sich um Demo-Ware handelt, sind meist eher die neuesten Geräte verfügbar, wenn auch in kleineren Stückzahlen. Preislich sind diese REMAN-Geräte gut unterhalb der Neuware angesiedelt.

Wer günstige Preise sucht, sollte immer die Anfrage auch auf die „HPE-R-Versionen" ausdehnen.

Im Gegensatz dazu bekommt man AeroaccessTrade-Ins meist aus der letzten und vorletzten Generation, typischerweise in mittleren bis hohen Stückzahlen verfügbar und zu sehr attraktiven Preisen deutlich unter Neupreis.

Wer auf Neuware verzichten kann und nicht auf die neueste Generation von Systemen zugreifen will oder muss, bekommt mit den Aeroaccess -Refurbees eine preisliche Top-Alternative.

Fragen Sie bei unserem Vertrieb Preise und Verfügbarkeit an. Gerne auch in Kombination mit oder innerhalb von Projekten: sales@aeroaccess.de

Über aeroaccess GmbH:

Das 2008 gegründete und in Ismaning bei München, ansässige Unternehmen ist ein mittelständisches, technik- und dienstleistungsorientiertes Systemhaus für mobile Indoor und Outdoor Kommunikation. Das Unternehmen ist auf die Planung, Implementierung und das Management variabler Kommunikations- und Netzumgebungen spezialisiert. Unsere Kunden nutzen diese zukunftsorientierten Technologien für den Eigenbedarf oder bauen darauf auf und entwickeln eigene innovative und rentable
Geschäftsmodelle – auf Wunsch auch ohne den Einsatz eigener Ressourcen. Sie können dabei auf den hauseigenen Pre- und Post-Sales Support zurückgreifen. Insgesamt werden von aeroaccess derzeit mehr als 300.000 User in mehr als 170 Ländern bei der Arbeit mit mobilen Lösungen unterstützt.

Mobile Kommunikation heißt aeroaccess !

Aeroaccess GmbH
Klenzestr. 3 - 85737 Ismaning
Tel. +49 (0) 89-380 128-370
Fax +49 (0) 89-380 128-379
www.aeroaccess.de


Refurbished Equipment (pdf) >>



© Copyright 2019 - Aeroaccess GmbH, Klenzestr. 1-3, 85737 Ismaning - Tel. +49 (0) 89-380 128-370 – www.aeroaccess.de
Aeroaccess solution guide – refurbished equipment V 1.3 – Bildnachweis: #60688999 © pep - Stock.adobe.com
nach
oben